Attendance for the meeting of 26 November
Present: 23
Percentage: 57.50
Apologies: Tony Alsop, Bill Bailey, Sue Beretta, James and Sue Dunlop, Harrie Farnaby, Laurent Franklin, Peter Funston, Adam Koch, Maxine Leske, Eddie Loughnan, Gary Newton, Bill Pratt and Andrew Rofe.
Honorary Members in attendance: None this week.
Make Ups: None received for this week.
Leave of Absence: Jane Bolton (28 October to 20 January), Satbir Chug (23 April to 31 December), Stan Deans (1 November to 31 January and Terry Thornton (15 October to 16 December).